Louis Lubrano

President

212.413.2450

llubrano@berkleygpr.com

 

Philip Rorty

EVP, Chief Underwriting Officer

212.413.2460

prorty@berkleygpr.com

 

Tamra Maupin

EVP, Chief Operating Officer

415.417.5950

tmaupin@berkleygpr.com

 

Joseph Stottler

Underwriter

212.413.2472

jstottler@berkleygpr.com

 

Karen McCullough

AVP, Senior Underwriter

972.552.6100

kmccullough@berkleygpr.com

Grecia Capellan

AVP, Operations, Underwriter

212.413.2453

gcapellan@berkleygpr.com

 

Oona M. Cremata

VP, Chief Claims Officer

917.747.8436

ocremata@berkleygpr.com

 

Brendan Carberry

Senior Underwriter

+44(0)20 7088 1923

bcarberry@wrbunderwriting.com

 

Lee Niblett

Senior Underwriter

+44(0)20 7280 9052

lniblett@wrbunderwriting.com

 

Jan Lovell

Senior Underwriter

972.552.6110

jlovell@berkleygpr.com

 

BerkleyGPR.com

info@berkleygpr.com